I am now accessing as a :

Government Of Assam Secretariat Administration Eprastuti

Empanelled Agencies

There are five chosen technical agencies that are empanelled with the Information Technology Department of Government of Assam for the 'ePrastuti- Standardized Website Framework' project. This initiative is to develop and design websites of all the Government Departments and their sub-organizations in a standardised format. The empanelled Website Development Agencies will develop the websites through a series of interactive sessions with the Content Managers and Master Trainers of the Government Departments. They will also provide website management and content uploading training to the department personnel upon completion of the website.

The five empanelled agencies are:

  • Indus Net Technologies
  • Web.com (India) Pvt. Ltd.
  • Medhassu e-solutions Pvt. Ltd.
  • Luminous Info ways Pvt. Ltd.
  • Uneecops Technologies Ltd.
SL No. Company Name Designation Phone Email
1 Indus Net Technologies Dipak Kumar Singh Client Relationship Manager 8697711457 dipak.singh@indusnet.co.in
  Pritam Pattanaik Business Analyst 9040425078 pritam.pattanaik@indusnet.co.in
2 Webcom(India) Pvt. Ltd. Atreyee Borooah Thekedath Managing Director 9864011839 atreyee@webcomindia.biz
  Shaukat Hayder Manager 9864013569 shaukat@webcomindia.biz
3 Medhassu eSolutions Pvt. Ltd. Kishore Rajkumar Tech Lead 8134923728 rajkumar.kishore@medhassu.in
  Pranjal Sarma Sales & Marketing Manager 708602477 pranjal.sarma@medhassu.in
4 Luminous Infoways Pvt Ltd Tapan Ku. Bhol DGM-Sales & Business Development 9040008092 / 9040022007 tapan.bhol@lipl.in
  Sukumar Pradhan Bid Asst Manager 7504093023 sukumar.pradhan@lipl.in
5 Uneecops Technologies Ltd. Barnali Adhikari Associate Director +91-9830632084 | +91-33-40502900 barnali.adhikari@uneecops.com
  Debraj Nandy Regional Sales Manager +91-9830157738 | 033-40502900 debraj.nandy@uneecops.com
Downloads
TitleSizeDetail
Empanelled Agencies71.25 KBswf-image
Empanelled